Contact

Phone Email

New York

Patti Sunderland 212.280.3183 psunderland@practicagroup.com
Mike Donovan 718.788.7363 mdonovan@practicagroup.com
Charley Scull 718.309.5984 cscull@practicagroup.com

Chicago

Rita Denny 312.560.3868 rdenny@practicagroup.com
Ed Bovich 312.560.1067 ebovich@practicagroup.com
Sue Silaj 219.789.5840 ssilaj@practicagroup.com

We operate as a virtual company, but we do receive surface mail and packages centrally at:

Practica Group, LLC
207 E. Ohio St., #370
Chicago, IL 60611

e-fax: 888.512.9247

Please send any time-sensitive materials to us individually (not to the address above). Call or email one of us for individual surface mail addresses.